2017 Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

The Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame inductees of the Class of 2017 have been announced. The inductees will be honored at an awards presentation held October 24, 2017 at the 21st Annual Healthcare Internet Conference in Austin, TX. 

The 2017 inductees include: 

  • Innovative Individuals: Suzanne Sawyer, Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer of Penn Medicine, and Matt Gove, Chief Consumer Officer for Atlanta-based Piedmont Healthcare.
    Innovative Provider Organizations: Scripps Health in San Diego, CA and Stanford Health Care in Palo Alto, CA.

The Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame honors individuals and organizations that have made outstanding, long-lasting contributions to the healthcare internet industry. The organization’s purpose, while honoring innovation, is to ensure that the “history” of the industry is preserved for future generations new to the healthcare industry.

If the author is an expert, then they ought to have their own website where they offer a sample of their essay service https://apapers.com/. An essay sample will reveal to you a few vital elements that make it easier in the practice of convincing if the author owns it.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Powered by Lapero